No results found. Try again with different words?

Search must be at least 3 characters.

    How to Delete the Plugin’s Data While Un-Installing the Plugin

    We have introduced a new option which will help to delete the CartFlows & CartFlows Pro’s data while deleting/uninstalling the plugin. We have introduced this option in the 1.6.11 version of the CatFlows.

    This setting will be useful to remove unwanted data and setting options from the database while removing the plugin completely.

    This setting will delete the CartFlows option’s data and CartFlows Global Setting and will not delete the already created flows from the database. You have to delete it manually first and then delete/uninstall the plugin by enabling the delete data option to remove all the CartFlows data.

    This setting is located on the setting page of the CartFlows under other settings tab.

    Below are the very few and simple steps to enable this option.

    Step 1: Go to CartFlows -> Settings -> Other Setting Tab

    Step 2: Click on the checkbox to enable the Delete Plugin Data option.

    Step 3: An alert will be displayed to confirm the action.

    Step 4: Enter “DELETE” in capital letters to confirm the action.

    Step 5: Click the Save Setting button to save the changes.

    Was this article helpful?
    Did not find a solution? We are here to help you succeed.

    Related Docs

    Try CartFlows Risk-Free for 30 Days

    You are protected by our no questions asked refund policy.

    Download is Just A Click Away!

    Enter your email address and be the first to learn about updates and new features.